Contact Us

google maps iframe code

Email Addresses

Please use the form below for general contacts. Below are names and email addresses for key contacts.

Club Officers

Position Name Email
President David E. Simon [email protected]
Secretary Kyle S. Kozloff [email protected]
Treasurer Thomas Shanahan [email protected]
Rentals Kate Rice [email protected]
Newsletter Stephen Loughin [email protected]
Membership Sheldon Kugelmass [email protected]

Undergraduate Contacts


Position Name Email
Chairman Thomas Fanelli [email protected]
Secretary-Treasurer Eli Cohen [email protected]
Business Manager Matthew Weltmann [email protected]
Cast Director David McCabe [email protected]
Band Leader Aydan Gooneratne [email protected]
Stage Manager Dustin Brown [email protected]

Phone List

Our Main Number is (215) 716-7378

Dial 1 – Tickets

Dial 2 – Clubhouse Directions & Parking

Dial 3 – Leave a Voicemail

Dial 0 – Other Inquiries

Join Our Mailing List

Contact Us

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message